Meet Our Team

Our sales team at American Surplus consists of highly motivated employees, many who have been here for over ten years.  Our staff includes sales, production and traffic members dedicated to finding you the right equipment, shipped the best way and at the lowest possible price.  Let us help you today, call 800-876-3736.

 

Bill DiMaio Jr.

President

(401) 434-4355 ext. 213

bill@americansurplus.com

Claire DiMaio

Chief Executive Officer

(401) 434-4355 ext. 218

claired@americansurplus.com

Bill DiMaio III

Sales Manager

(401) 434-4355 ext. 216

bd3@americansurplus.com

Rossco

Chief Executive Mascot

 

 

Mike Cienava

Production Manager

(401) 434-4355 ext. 221

mikec@americansurplus.com

Mike Cienava II

Purchasing

(401) 434-4355 ext. 214

mcienava@americansurplus.com

Sue Tusino

Traffic Manager

(401) 434-4355 ext. 226

stusino@americansurplus.com

Robert Robbio

Inventory Manager

(401) 434-4355

robr@americansurplus.com

Russ Surette

Sales Manager

(401) 434-4355 ext. 220

russs@americansuplus.com

Andy Gauvin

Major Accounts Manager

(401) 434-4355 ext. 217

agauvin@americansurplus.com

Bill Lizotte

Sales Representative

(401) 434-4355 ext. 228

wlizotte@americansurplus.com

John Celona

Sales Representative

(401) 434-4355 ext. 219

johnc@americansurplus.com

Tom Oliveira

Sales Representative

(401) 434-4355 ext. 222

tomo@americansurplus.com

Ben Berthiaume

Sales Representative

(401) 434-4355 ext. 227

benb@americansurplus.com

Matt Hawkins

Sales Representative

(401) 434-4355 ext. 239

matt@americansurplus.com

Rachel Oliveira

Administrative Assistant

(401) 434-4355 ext. 213

asioffice@americansurplus.com

James Miner

CAD Design

(401) 434-4355 ext. 211

jamesm@americansurplus.com

Amanda Cateon

Accounting

(401) 434-4355 ext. 223

amanda@americansurplus.com