Meet Our Team

Bill DiMaio Jr.

President

(401) 434-4355 ext. 213

bill@americansurplus.com

Claire DiMaio

Chief Executive Officer

(401) 434-4355 ext. 218

claired@americansurplus.com

Bill DiMaio III

Sales Manager

(401) 434-4355 ext. 216

bd3@americansurplus.com

Rossco

Chief Executive Mascot

Mike Cienava

Production Manager

(401) 434-4355 ext. 221

mikec@americansurplus.com

Mike Cienava II

Purchasing Manager

(401) 434-4355 ext. 214

mcienava@americansurplus.com

Sue Tusino

Traffic Manager

(401) 434-4355 ext. 216

stusino@americansurplus.com

Robert Robbio

Inventory Manager

(401) 434-4355

robr@americansurplus.com

Andy Gauvin

Major Accounts Manager

(401) 434-4355 ext. 217

agauvin@americansurplus.com

Bill Lizotte

Sales Representative

(401) 434-4355 ext. 216

wlizotte@americansurplus.com

John Celona

Sales Representative

(401) 434-4355 ext. 219

johnc@americansurplus.com

Tom Oliveira

Sales Representative

(401) 434-4355 ext. 222

tomo@americansurplus.com

Ben Berthiaume

Sales Representative

(401) 434-4355 ext. 227

benb@americansurplus.com

Matt Hawkins

Sales Representative

(401) 434-4355 ext. 239

matt@americansurplus.com

Rachel Oliveira

Administrative Assistant

(401) 434-4355 ext. 213

asioffice@americansurplus.com

James Miner

CAD Design

(401) 434-4355 ext. 211

jamesm@americansurplus.com

Amanda Cateon

Accounting

(401) 434-4355 ext. 223

amanda@americansurplus.com